Translations:Social/80/en: Difference between revisions
From VRChat Wiki
Importing a new version from external source |
Importing a new version from external source |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
If you wish to prevent other users from seeing your mutual friends and groups or appearing as so for others, you can turn off "Show Mutual Connections" in the '''Comfort & Safety''' section of your settings in the Main Menu. Doing so will change the text of the button from "Show X Mutuals" to "No Known Mutuals". Additionally, your user icon will be hidden, and your username will appear as "Hidden Mutual" when you appear in the mutuals in one of your friends. | If you wish to prevent other users from seeing your mutual friends and groups or appearing as so for others, you can turn off "Show Mutual Connections" in the '''Comfort & Safety''' section of your settings in the Main Menu. Doing so will change the text of the button from "Show X Mutuals" to "No Known Mutuals". Additionally, your [[Special:MyLanguage/Inventory#User Icons|user icon]] will be hidden, and your username will appear as "Hidden Mutual" when you appear in the mutuals in one of your friends. | ||
Latest revision as of 02:43, 14 August 2026
If you wish to prevent other users from seeing your mutual friends and groups or appearing as so for others, you can turn off "Show Mutual Connections" in the Comfort & Safety section of your settings in the Main Menu. Doing so will change the text of the button from "Show X Mutuals" to "No Known Mutuals". Additionally, your user icon will be hidden, and your username will appear as "Hidden Mutual" when you appear in the mutuals in one of your friends.