Translations:Social/80/en: Difference between revisions

From VRChat Wiki
FuzzyBot (talk | contribs)
Importing a new version from external source
 
FuzzyBot (talk | contribs)
Importing a new version from external source
 
Line 1: Line 1:
If you wish to prevent other users from seeing your mutual friends and groups or appearing as so for others, you can turn off "Show Mutual Connections" in the '''Comfort & Safety''' section of your settings in the Main Menu. Doing so will change the text of the button from "Show X Mutuals" to "No Known Mutuals". Additionally, your user icon will be hidden, and your username will appear as "Hidden Mutual" when you appear in the mutuals in one of your friends.
If you wish to prevent other users from seeing your mutual friends and groups or appearing as so for others, you can turn off "Show Mutual Connections" in the '''Comfort & Safety''' section of your settings in the Main Menu. Doing so will change the text of the button from "Show X Mutuals" to "No Known Mutuals". Additionally, your [[Special:MyLanguage/Inventory#User Icons|user icon]] will be hidden, and your username will appear as "Hidden Mutual" when you appear in the mutuals in one of your friends.

Latest revision as of 02:43, 14 August 2026

Information about message (contribute)
This message has no documentation. If you know where or how this message is used, you can help other translators by adding documentation to this message.
Message definition (Social)
If you wish to prevent other users from seeing your mutual friends and groups or appearing as so for others, you can turn off "Show Mutual Connections" in the '''Comfort & Safety''' section of your settings in the Main Menu. Doing so will change the text of the button from "Show X Mutuals" to "No Known Mutuals". Additionally, your [[Special:MyLanguage/Inventory#User Icons|user icon]] will be hidden, and your username will appear as "Hidden Mutual" when you appear in the mutuals in one of your friends.

If you wish to prevent other users from seeing your mutual friends and groups or appearing as so for others, you can turn off "Show Mutual Connections" in the Comfort & Safety section of your settings in the Main Menu. Doing so will change the text of the button from "Show X Mutuals" to "No Known Mutuals". Additionally, your user icon will be hidden, and your username will appear as "Hidden Mutual" when you appear in the mutuals in one of your friends.