All translations

From VRChat Wiki

Enter a message name below to show all available translations.

Message

Found 5 translations.

NameCurrent message text
 h English (en)Should the user continue to be annoying, you can block them. This will prevent you from seeing the user, and they will not be able to see you. A user will be unable to tell that you have blocked them unless they have moderation capabilities for the instance. You can browse your list of blocked users, by going to the [[Special:MyLanguage/Social|Social]] tab of the Main Menu and scrolling down to '''Blocked''', to either report or unblock them.
 h French (fr)Si l'utilisateur vient à continuer de vous déranger, vous avez la possibilité de le bloquer. Cela vous empêchera de vous voir mutuellement. Un utilisateur bloqué sera incapable de le confirmer, à moins que celui-ci ne possède des permissions dans l'instance. Vous pouvez parcourir votre liste d'utilisateurs bloqués en vous rendant dans l'onglet [[Special:MyLanguage/Social|Social]] du menu principal et vous défiler jusqu'à la section '''Bloqués''' afin de les signaler ou débloquer.
 h Korean (ko)해당 유저가 계속해서 문제를 일으킨다면 차단할 수 있습니다. 차단하면 해당 유저를 볼 수 없게 되며, 해당 유저 또한 당신을 볼 수 없습니다. 차단된 사용자는 해당 인스턴스에 관리자 권한이 없는 한 차단 사실을 알 수 없습니다. 차단된 유저 목록은 메인 메뉴의 [[Special:MyLanguage/Social|소셜]] 탭에서 '''차단됨''' 항목으로 이동하여 신고하거나 차단을 해제할 수 있습니다.
 h Brazilian Portuguese (pt-br)Caso o usuário continue sendo irritante, você pode bloqueá-lo. Isso impedirá que você o veja, e ele também não poderá ver você. Um usuário não conseguirá saber que foi bloqueado, a menos que tenha permissões de moderação na instância. Você pode visualizar sua lista de usuários bloqueados acessando a aba [[Special:MyLanguage/Social|Social]] do Menu Principal e rolando até '''Bloqueados''', onde poderá denunciá-los ou desbloqueá-los.
 h Traditional Chinese (zh-hant)如果某位用戶持續造成困擾,你可以把他封鎖,而你們將會無法再看到彼此。除非那位用戶在房間中具備管理權限,否則無法得知你已將其封鎖。你可以前往主選單中的「[[Special:MyLanguage/Social|社交]]」標籤頁,向下滑動至「'''已封鎖'''」欄位,可以瀏覽你的封鎖清單,並可在此進行檢舉或解除封鎖的操作。